Date/Time
Date(s) - October 7, 2021
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location
City Island

Categories


OUR MOST POPULAR CRUISE. Enjoy the beauty of the Susquehanna River while relaxing to live Jazz music performed by talented musicians every Thursday evening June-October.

Time: Happy Hour: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm at the Dock

1-Hour Evening Cruise with music: 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Tickets: $15.00/person

Dates:

  • July 8 (Thursday) – Vintage Jazz Band
  • July 15 (Thursday) – Dave Wilson Duo
  • July 22 (Thursday) – Teen Town
  • July 29 (Thursday) – Kevin Valentine
  • August 5 (Thursday) – Dave Wilson New Orleans Trio
  • August 12 (Thursday)
  • August 26 (Thursday) – Kevin Valentine
  • September 2 (Thursday) – Dave Winter Jazz Trio
  • September 9 (Thursday) – Tim Gothwold Duo
  • September 16 (Thursday)
  • September 30 (Thursday) – Dave Wilson
  • October 7 (Thursday)
  • October 14 (Thursday)
  • October 21 (Thursday)
  • October 28 (Thursday) – Dave Wilson

Bands: TBD

Bookings

$15.00